Safe place to buy steroids online - buylegitgear.com
accepted payments

Customer Reviews

Are you happy with our products? Let everyone else know! If there is something that makes you unsatisfied, let us know.

Read customer reviews on our products and services below or add yours below.



NU24.04.2020

Russell

Even through this hard time my package arrived. Yes, it took more then usual (21 days), but other shops do not send gear during this Corona shit. Thank you James, I can finally start my cycle!

NU28.01.2020

bmc

This is a great company, they deliver every time u put in a order and respond to your emails pretty prompt. They wont let you down. I ordered from them about 3 times now, every time successful.

NU07.07.2017

Micheal G.

Best site ever. Spoke with James right after order was placed and after receiving payment a few days later package was shipped with tracking. Order arrived ten days later. Hands down best site ever and very satisfied. James always stayed in contact via email and answered any questions i had while awaiting order. He always reassured me my package was on the way. I started thinking i got scammed because 20 days passed only to find out a family member signed for package and then hid it on me lol. Called post office and they said it was delivered back in June. BLG is the place to get what you need.

NU07.04.2017

mark `

I was sssooooo skeptical...but im on my 3rd order...and im in my 50s and the products are so real and legit...my wife thanks you everyday LOL....do not be concerned as i said im on my 3rd order making another today...WOW on prices and quality....thanks to James as well

NU06.03.2017

rbob

Quality gear came quick no delay, good stuff will be back, thank you

NU08.02.2017

JOHN

Placed my first order and received the order in a very prompt time frame! Thanks to James and the guys for all their assistance in making my transaction as smooth as possible! Will definitely be back to do business in the near future! This review was written Feb 2017.

NU31.12.2016

Corey

Does anyone have a contact for james

NU17.12.2016

Lou

I have been using this site for over 2 years now and have always gotten my order. Definitely need to give enough lead time before you run out, but you always get it! Thanks James and the rest of the guys for all your hard work and reliable delivery of the products. This was written 12/2016 and I have made at least 8 purchases over the last couple years and hope they will be around for a LONG time!!

NU19.08.2016

T

Do the steroids work

NU29.07.2016

Jam

Reliable and awesome!

NU06.07.2016

Jez

Hello guy I'm wondering if anyone bought ROIDS recently this year 2016

NU02.06.2016

Kerl

Anyone using this site in 2016? Are they legit?

NU31.05.2016

airmax leopardo

Thanks for the sensible critique. Me

NU31.05.2016

airmax leopardo

Thanks for the sensible critique. Me

NU21.05.2016

Michael

was a skeptic but not anymore, definitely the real deal, using them for three years, once i had a shipment come incomplete, but through communication, was reassured and it arrived at a different time. A+++++++. if i was reading all reviews as an outsider, never having ordered from them; i too would be. i can assure anyone to simply try them out. btw genesis labs r awsome products

NU16.05.2016

Mike

I have Hypergonadism and have had to take Test-Cypionate for over 10 yrs. My insurance will no longer pay for my script so I searched for an alternative that I could afford. 200mg/ 1ml vial is 40USD at pharmacy. I have my testosterone and estridol levels checked every three months at my local hospital. So far so good. Thanks James

NU23.04.2016

Andy

Does James help everyone who gives a good review on this site? Really want to find a legit site but that has me skeptical

Add your review here


*(will NOT be displayed)
* (if applicable)

Your feedback (please do not post html tags, links, adverts, spam and derogatory comments):